Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 11 - Vanva

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1R. D. LALRAMMAWIAMZoram Nationalist Party
2C. LALRINSANGAMMizo National Front
3LALRINZUALAMMizoram People's Conference
4P. C. LALTHANLIANAMIndian National Congress
5C. LIANMAWIAMBharatiya Janata Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.