Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 14 - Khawbung

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1C. LALSANGLURAMZoram Nationalist Party
2B. THANGDAILOVAMMizoram People's Conference
3K. VANLALAUVAMMizo National Front
4B. ZALIANAMIndian National Congress
5T. LALRUATKIMAMJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.