Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 16 - Khawhai

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1R. LALAWIAMMizo National Front
2R. LALCHHUANAMZoram Nationalist Party
3LALRINLIANA SAILOMIndian National Congress
4K. L. LIANCHIAMMizoram People's Conference
5T. LALTHANPUIAMJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.