Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 20 - Suangpuilawn

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1Dr NGURDINGLIANAMIndian National Congress
2H. LALTANPUIAMMizoram People's Conference
3A. SIAMAMCommunist Party of India
4VANINMAWIAMMizo National Front
5H. LALSANGZUALAMHmar Peoples Convention
6C. RAMKINLOVAMJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.