Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 28 - Phuldungsei

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1J. LALTHANGLIANAMMizo National Front
2C. LALZAMLOVAMMizoram People's Conference
3LIANSUAMAMIndian National Congress
4K. THANGZUALAMZoram Nationalist Party
5VANLALNGAIAMBharatiya Janata Party
6K. LALNUNTLUANGAMJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.