Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 33 - Aizawl North-I

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1V. LAICHHINGAMMizoram People's Conference
2C. LALRUATAMIndian National Congress
3Dr LALZAMAMMizo National Front
4A. SIAMAMCommunist Party of India
5LALLAWMSANGAMJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.