Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 34 - Aizawl North II

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1C. LALENGZUALAMCommunist Party of India
2H. LIANSAILOVAMIndian National Congress
3R. RONGENGAMZoram Nationalist Party
4P. B. ROSANGAMMizoram People's Conference
5C. SANGZUALAMMizo National Front
6K. ZODINMAWIAMBharatiya Janata Party
7NGURBIAKIFJanata Dal (United)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.