Office of Chief Electoral Officer - MIZORAM

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 4 - Lawngtlai

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1LALCHUNGA CHINZAHMBharatiya Janata Party
2V. LALLIANZUALAMZoram Nationalist Party
3F. MANGHNUNAMMizoram People's Conference
4C. THANGHLUNAMIndian National Congress
5H. VANLALTHALIANAMMizo National Front
6F. LALREMRUATAMJanata Dal (United)
7K. THANCHUTAMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.