Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Mizoram

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 27 - Tuikum

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1K. LIANZUALAMIndian National Congress
2T.C. PACHHUNGAMMizo National Front
3VANLALHLANAMMizoram People's Conference
4H. LALTHANGMAWIAMLok Jan Shakti Party
5C. CHAWIMAWIAMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.