Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Mizoram

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 5 - Kolasib

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1LALRAWNA SAILOMMizoram People's Conference
2K. LALRINLIANAMMizo National Front
3RAMFANGZAUVIFBharatiya Janata Party
4P.C. ZORAMSANGLIANAMIndian National Congress
5R. LALRINAWMIFLok Jan Shakti Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.